OUR TEAM

sneed kaker

Kyle Morris

sneed kaker

Stephen Hinson

Operations Pastor

shinson@revivearvada.org

sneed kaker

Scott Moore

Spiritual Life Pastor

smoore@revivearvada.org

sneed kaker

Cam Kenyon

Bridge Director

ckenyon@revivearvada.org

sneed kaker

Grayson Bundick

sneed kaker

Peter Bailey

Growth & Care Pastor

pbailey@revivearvada.org

sneed kaker

Jenn Polson

sneed kaker

Michael Sergeeff

Facility Director

msergeeff@revivearvada.org

sneed kaker

Scott Sveum

Financial Secretary

ssveum@revivearvada.org

sneed kaker

Andy Edwards

Student & Weekend Teams Pastor

aedwards@revivervada.org

sneed kaker

Collin Meyers

Revive Student Intern

cmeyers@revivearvada.org

sneed kaker

Scott Downing

sneed kaker

Keli Sergeeff

Early Childhood Coordinator

ksergeeff@revivearvada.org

sneed kaker

Laura Prather

sneed kaker

Jerry Orstead

General Contractor

jorstead@revivearvada.org

sneed kaker

Sneed Kaker

Global Outreach Director

skaker@revivearvada.org

Our Elders

sneed kaker

Kyle & Erika Morris

sneed kaker

Stephen & Valerie Hinson

sneed kaker

Dennis & Marge Farmer

sneed kaker

Cindy & Gary Spears

sneed kaker

Dennis & Janet Sullivan

sneed kaker

Mark & Cheryl Schroeder

sneed kaker

Mike & Marcia Searle